Back in the groove minus the pre-workout!

12 Oct

Well I completed my second workout yesterday which consisted of shoulders. My motivation levels are still pretty low at the moment which in turn effected the overall performance during my workout which is obviously not a good thing. I pushed through anyway completing all my required sets and repititions. Like people say its mind over matter. Hitting the gym with the right music and mindset will let you do wonders. I’ve mentioned in previous post about the benefits of pre-workouts and since hitting the gym again ive been without it. My power has decreased and levels that I reached with the pre-workouts seem unreachable without them. I think its my mind playing tricks with me but its true. I’ve promised some reviews of some pre-workouts I have used so I will be posting them up shortly.

Leave a comment